Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December

(children start on Monday 6th September)

Half Term:Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

PD Days Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September and Monday 11th October

PD day stands for Professional Development day and are non-pupil days. 5 term days a year are allocated to school staff to enable them to attend training and development courses.

The School Day

Rolling start for all pupils 8.55 tom 9.05am

Morning Registration closes at 9.10am

EYFS & Key Stage 1 Lunch 12.00 to 1.00pm

Key Stage 2 Lunch 12.20 to 1.10pm

School ends for all children at 3.30pm

 

 

Breakfast club starts at 7.45am and after school club finishes at 6pm. Both clubs incur a charge, for more information please see here.

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December 2021

Pupils start on Monday 6th September

Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

PD Days:

Thursday 2nd September    Friday 3rd September              Monday 11th October

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2021 to Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

PD Days:

Monday 7th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

PD Days:

Friday 22nd July

Menu