Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September to Wednesday 20th December

Pupils start on Tuesday 5th September

Half term: Monday 23rd  to Friday 27th October

PD Days:

Monday 4th September    Monday 30th October

 

Spring Term 2024

Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 28th March

Half Term: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February

PD Days:

Wednesday 3rd January

 

Summer Term 2024

Friday 12th April to Friday 19th July

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

PD Days:

Friday 12th April     Monday 15th April

 

 

PD day stands for Professional Development day and are non-pupil days. 5 term days a year are allocated to school staff to enable them to attend training and development courses.

 

The School Day

Rolling start for all pupils 8.55am to 9.05am

Morning Registration closes at 9.10am

Lunch 12.00pm to 1.00pm

School ends for all children at 3.30pm

Breakfast club starts at 7.45am and after school club finishes at 5.30pm. Both clubs incur a charge, for more information please click here.

Term Dates 2024/2025

Autumn Term 2024

Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December

Half term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 

PD Days: Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

Spring Term 2025

Monday 6th January to Friday 4th April

Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 

PD Day: Monday 6th January and Friday 14th Feburary

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April to Tuesday 22nd July 

Half term: Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 

PD Days: Tuesday 22nd April