Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April to  Wednesday 20th July

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

PD Days Thursday 21st July 

 

2022/23 dates below

PD day stands for Professional Development day and are non-pupil days. 5 term days a year are allocated to school staff to enable them to attend training and development courses.

The School Day

Rolling start for all pupils 8.55 tom 9.05am

Morning Registration closes at 9.10am

EYFS & Key Stage 1 Lunch 12.00 to 1.00pm

Key Stage 2 Lunch 12.20 to 1.10pm

School ends for all children at 3.30pm

 

 

Breakfast club starts at 7.45am and after school club finishes at 6pm. Both clubs incur a charge, for more information please see here.

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September to Friday 16th December

Pupils start on Monday 5th September

Half term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October

PD Days:

Thursday 1st September    Friday 2nd September              Friday 21st October

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 31st march

Half Term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

PD Days:

Monday 6th February

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July 2022

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

PD Days:

Monday 12th June

Menu